+2349060854535 info@lrtcworld.org

About Us

Lightway Research and Technology Centre (LRTC) is a dynamic research-based company and a leading research and technology centre in Nigeria. The Centre is internationally recognized for providing outstanding services, including Research Guidance, Data Collection and Analysis, Proofreading and Editing, In-Person and Online Training, Budget Analysis, Market Research and Analysis, and some other technological services. LRTC is designed to meet the needs of Graduate Students, Researchers, Businesses, Institutions, Health Centres, as well as Private and Public Sectors. The teams at the Centre are highly trained and always available to provide expert services to customers/clients and partners.

Our Services

Research Guidance

We guide Students through their research works. This include thesis, dissertation, proposal, seminar paper, articles, among others. We are available for online and offline consultation.

Data Collection & Analysis

Consult us for guidance with respect to your statistical and econometric analysis of time series data, cross-sectional data, panel data, and questionnaire design.

Proofreading & Editing

Our first class team of Editors are exceptionally skilled in proofreading, editing, and revamping a book, research paper, thesis, dissertation, and a seminar paper.


We organize workshops and seminars, while provision are also made for in-person and online training on research writing, web analytics, data visualization and data analysis using SPSS, Eviews, Stata, and R.


We help businesses, including NGOs to write business plans and proposals. We also conduct market research, design survey, and help institutions to set up world-class econometrics, accounting, and science lab.

Tech Services

Our Technology services are as follow: Website Design & Development, E-commerce Website Development, Facebook Chatbot Development, Digital Marketing, including SEO, SEM, SMM and SMO.

Why Work With Us?


LRTC Researchers, Data Analysts, Developers, and Consultants are committed to providing the highest level of professional services.


We have extensive years of experience in research, data analysis, proofreading and editing, business plan, proposal writing, website design, SEO, and many more.

Proven Solutions

We identify the problem(s), the cause(s) of the problem(s) and provide scientifically proven solution(s).


We offer our services at a very affordable rate. You don’t need a “suitcase” of money to consult us!

Conducive Environment

Our environment is highly favorable for research work and technological support and development.

Become an Expert

Register for our training and workshop on web analytics and data analysis.

Data Visualization and Analysis

We have learnt the ropes of data visualization and analysis, and we are ready ready to transfer the skills to you. You can register for our online or offline training.

Web Analytics

Worried about your company performance? We are here for you! We will teach you how to collect, analyze and formulate a data driven strategies that will improve your company’ performance.

Want to Get in Touch?

We look forward to working with you.